Meet the Safeguarding Team



EW 2.png

Mrs E Williams

Deputy Headteacher & Designated

Safeguarding Lead


Mr Stuart Wright

Headteacher & 

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead


Mrs C Ellison

SENCo and Acting EYFS Lead


Mrs J Madden

EYFS Phase Lead (maternity leave)


Mrs S Wood

Key Stage 1 Phase Lead



Mrs C Williams

Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Lead



Ms E Brennan

Lower Key Stage 2 Phase Lead


Mrs A Burgess

Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Lead

Jill P.JPG

Mrs Parker

Learning Mentor




Mrs Altass

Learning Mentor

Our named Governor for Safeguarding is Nick Lacey.

You can contact the Safeguarding Team through the usuall school number 0151 3551781 or alternatively via

Members of our safeguarding team are usually available before and after school and can be found monitoring the playground/school gates in the mornings and the afternoons.